website Large website Small

Website Help and Information


If you see or experience any typographical or technical issues with the website, please email -- or call (717) 509-4459, ext. 708. Please do not call the school office; they cannot help you with website issues. Thank you!

A Website Built by LMS Students

This website was designed and built by Brent Dimmig, former LMS student webmaster, in the summer of 2012, and adapted by him into a device-responsive format in the summer of 2013.

The website was revamped into a wider format with a contemporary interface by Cameron Andrews, LMS student webmaster 2012-15 and two-time PA Computer Fair web design champion, in the summer of 2014.

From 2006-15, Lancaster Mennonite School students were members of the Website Team and received on-the-job website design training during school hours. The Website Team met one period each school day for website work and hands-on-learning. Many of these students have gone on to successful careers in website design.

The website team was supervised by Mr. Gary Hiller, who also sponsored prize-winning entrants in the PA Computer Fair at the local and state levels. He guided the school through the development of two new websites as website technology and expectations advanced. He currently serves as the school's webmaster in his role as director of marketing and communications.

We would like to recognize our past webmasters and assistant webmasters who have served the school since the Website Team began in 2006 (see right sidebar).


Special thanks to Paul Jacobs's Photography and Jonathan Charles for many of the photos used throughout our site.

Past Webmasters

  • Cameron Andrews

    Webmaster 2012-2015
  • Mengran Li

    Assistant Webmaster 2013-2014
  • Nick Walter

    Assistant Webmaster 2014-2015
  • Graydon Briguglio

    Assistant Webmaster 2013-2014
  • Isaac King

    Assistant Webmaster 2011-2013
  • Morgan Steffy

    Webmaster 2011-2012
  • Connor Ream

    Assistant Webmaster 2009-2011
  • Brent Dimmig

    Webmaster 2009-2011
  • Tyler Landis

    Webmaster 2008-2009
  • Austin Stoltzfus

    Assistant Webmaster 2008-2009
  • Nathaniel Tann

    Webmaster 2007-2008
  • Jason Sprunger

    Webmaster 2006-2007