Admissions representatives from the following universities will be on campus during the date and time listed below. Students who are interested in applying to one of these universities may sign up in the guidance office to meet with the representative.

DATE TIME UNIVERSITY
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 2:00 PM Messiah College
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017 10:30 AM Gordon College
**October 5, 2017 7pm - 9pm Christian College Fair at Lancaster County Christian School, 2390 New Holland Pike, Lancaster**
Friday, Oct. 6, 2017 8:45 AM Malone University
Friday, Oct. 6, 2017 10:30 AM Palm Beach Atlantic University
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017 8:15 AM HACC Lancaster
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017 10:30 AM Cedarville University
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 10:45 AM Juniata College
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 12:45 PM Calvin College
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 All Day Mennonite College's Day - University representatives available in the 1st floor of the Rutt Building
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 1:00 PM Wilkes University
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 9:00 AM Wheaton College
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 9:15 AM PA College of Art & Design
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 9:00 AM Hesston College
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 1:30 PM The University of the Arts
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 9:00 AM Eastern University
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017 12:50 PM Gettysburg College
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shippensburg University - Cafeteria Gathering Area during lunch
Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017 10:30 AM Kutztown University
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017 9:00 AM West Virginia University
Monday Nov. 6, 2017 8:15 AM Virginia Tech
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 9:00 AM University of Hartford
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 2:00 PM Regent University
Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 8:30 AM Hood College
Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017 10:30 AM University of Pittsburgh
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017 11:00 AM Word Of Life Bible Institute
Monday, Nov. 13, 2017 8:30 AM Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 10:30 AM Penn State University - York Campus representative
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 11:48 AM - 12:44 PM Lancaster Bible College - Lunch provided for interested 11th & 12th graders who sign up in advance