Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email/Phone Number
Varsity Cross Country Charity Kadwill clb5005@gmail.com
JV Cross Country Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Cross Country Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey Karisten Buckwalter buckwalterkn@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Field Hockey
Varsity Golf Corey Wenger coreywenger2@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Fred Winey wineyfk@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Soccer Sean Boer boersr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Andrew Keener akeener11@gmail.com
JV Girls Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Volleyball
JV Girls Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com
Junior High Girls Volleyball Freddie Vargas (717) 725-2497

Winter Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Seth Buckwalter buckwaltersh@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High V Boys Basketball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Boys Basketball Eric Kemp 3elkemp3230@gmail.com
Junior High 7th Grade Boys Basketball Wade Esbenshade sumitvalleyfarm@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basetball Trevor Orr trevororr82@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Jovan Edwards jjedward1@gmail.com
Bowling Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball Eric Hollinger hollingerer@lancastermenonnite.org
JV Baseball Ryan Seibert lmhbaseball@yahoo.com
Junior High V Boys Soccer Justin Houghton jhoughton67@gmail.com
Junior High JV Boys Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Girls Soccer Kiersten Hatch kierstenmariehatch@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Rhonda Stoltzfus jeffandrhonda@frontier.com
Varsity Boys Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Head Coach) Tracy Kauffman anetlk@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Throws) Rich Kramer rkramer185@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Distance) Ryan Gehman runfromwithin.2.win.@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Sprints) Brandon Hernandez Brandon_hernandez_94@yahoo.com
Varsity Track & Field (Jumps) Ashley Ellis anellis@millersville.edu
Junior High Track & Field (Head Coach) Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Junior High Track & Field (Assistant) Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Volleyball Gary Martin gkmartin6@yahoo.com
JV Boys Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com