Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email/Phone Number
Varsity Cross Country Charity Kadwill clkad1986@gmail.com
JV Cross Country Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Cross Country Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey Karisten Buckwalter buckwalterkn@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Field Hockey Abigail Henry ahenry@lchsyes.org
Varsity Golf Corey Wenger coreywenger2@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Fred Winey wineyfk@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Soccer Sean Boer boersr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Andrew Keener akeener11@gmail.com
JV Girls Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Volleyball Brent Hurst brentahurst@msn.com
JV Girls Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com
Junior High Girls Volleyball

Winter Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Seth Buckwalter buckwaltersh@lancastermennonite.org
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Jordan Kauffman jrkauff1@gmail.com
Junior High V Boys Basketball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Boys Basketball Christian Kemp chkemp@millersville.edu
Junior High 7th Grade Boys Basketball Wade Esbenshade sumitvalleyfarm@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Trevor Orr trevororr82@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Jovan Edwards jjedward1@gmail.com
Junior High V Girls Basketball Brian Smith hoopsrus1@aol.com
Junior High JV Girls Basketball
Bowling Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball
JV Baseball Ryan Seibert lmhbaseball@yahoo.com
Junior High V Boys Soccer Justin Houghton jhoughton67@gmail.com
Junior High JV Boys Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Girls Soccer Kiersten Hatch kierstenmariehatch@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Rhonda Stoltzfus jeffandrhonda@frontier.com
Varsity Boys Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Head Coach) Tracy Kauffman anetlk@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Throws) Rich Kramer rkramer185@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Distance) Ryan Gehman runfromwithin.2.win.@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Sprints)
Varsity Track & Field (Jumps) Ashley Ellis anellis@millersville.edu
Junior High Track & Field (Head Coach) Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Junior High Track & Field (Assistant) Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Volleyball Gary Martin gkmartin6@yahoo.com
JV Boys Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com