Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email/Phone Number
Varsity Cross Country Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
JV Cross Country Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Junior High Cross Country Lee Thurber & Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey Karisten Buckwalter buckwalterkn@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Field Hockey (Co-op w/ LCDS) Heidi Stadel thestadel3@comcast.net
Varsity Golf Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Soccer Fred Winey wineyfk@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Soccer Khup Dal dalpi96@gmail.com
Junior High Boys Soccer Fraser Kershaw frajouriz@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Sean Boer boersr@lancastermennonite.org
JV Girls Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Girls Soccer Alexa Esbenshade alexajoy20@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Volleyball George Avram gavram3@yahoo.com
JV Girls Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com
Junior High Girls Volleyball Christy Horst horstcl@lancastermennonite.org

Winter Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Seth Buckwalter buckwaltersh@lancastermennonite.org
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Jordan Kauffman jrkauff1@gmail.com
Junior High V Boys Basketball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Boys Basketball Christian Kemp chkemp@millersville.edu
Junior High 7th Grade Boys Basketball Justin Lilly jmlilly717@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Trevor Orr trevororr82@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Antoine Woodard antoinedwoodard@gmail.com
Junior High V Girls Basketball Jon Venable jvenable2388@gmail.com
Junior High JV Girls Basketball Aleam Stoutzenberger butchs1964@gmail.com
Bowling Brent Hartzler hartzlershearing@gmail.com
Swimming (Boys & Girls) Rodney Shumaker rod@shumakerpdt.com

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball Jasson Read read.jasson@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field Tracy Kauffman kauffmantl@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Track & Field (Head Coach) Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Volleyball Gary Martin gkmartin6@yahoo.com
JV Boys Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com