Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email/Phone Number
Varsity Cross Country Charity Kadwill clb5005@gmail.com
JV Cross Country Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Cross Country Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey Karisten Buckwalter buckwalterkn@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Field Hockey Damika McDowell damikamcdowell@yahoo.com
Golf Corey Wenger coreywenger2@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Fred Winey wineyfk@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Soccer Sean Boer boersr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Andrew Keener akeener11@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org
Girls Volleyball Julie Hoin jlhoin@lancaster.k12.pa.us
JV Girls Volleyball -
Junior High Girls Volleyball Freddie Vargas (717)725-2497

Winter Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Geoff Groff groffgc@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Basketball Seth Buckwalter buckwaltersh@lancastermennonite.org
JH V Boys Basketball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
JH JV Boys Basketball Eric Kemp 3elkemp3230@gmail.com
7th grade Boys Basketball Christian Kemp chkemp@millersville.edu
Varsity Girls Basetball Dani Zeamer DaniZeamer@yahoo.com
JV Girls Basketball Steph Rheinheimer stephyy023@aim.com
JH Girls Basketball Bernt King kingwb@lancastermennonite.org
Bowling Bob Koenig robert_koenig@solanco.k12.pa.us
Chess Cedric Steiner steinercd@lancastermennonite.org

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball Eric Hollinger hollingerer@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Softball Andy Allison allisonam@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Nicole Valinteno ladyteno14@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Volleyball Gary Martin gkmartin6@yahoo.com
JV Boys Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com
Track & Field Tracy Kauffman anetlk@comcast.net
JH Track & Field Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Junior High Boys Soccer Justin Houghton jhoughton67@gmail.com
Junior High Boys JV Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Girls Socce Kiersten Hatch kierstenmariehatch@gmail.com