Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email/Phone Number
Varsity Cross Country Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
JV Cross Country Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Junior High Cross Country Lee Thurber & Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey Karisten Buckwalter buckwalterkn@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Field Hockey Abigail Henry ahenry@lchsyes.org
Varsity Golf Corey Wenger coreywenger2@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Fred Winey wineyfk@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Soccer Dal Khup & Jordan Sands dalpi96@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Soccer Sean Boer boersr@lancastermennonite.org
JV Girls Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Volleyball George Avram gavram3@yahoo.com
JV Girls Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com
Junior High Girls Volleyball Aleam Stoutzenberger butchs1964@gmail.com

Winter Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Seth Buckwalter buckwaltersh@lancastermennonite.org
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Jordan Kauffman jrkauff1@gmail.com
Junior High V Boys Basketball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Boys Basketball Christian Kemp chkemp@millersville.edu
Junior High 7th Grade Boys Basketball Justin Lilly jmlilly717@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Basketball Trevor Orr trevororr82@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Teasia Myers-Pena tmyer308@gmail.com
Junior High V Girls Basketball Kevin Kirby kevinkirby76@comcast.net
Junior High JV Girls Basketball Aleam Stoutzenberger butchs1964@gmail.com
Bowling Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org
Swimming (Boys) Michael Wilson michaelrogerwilson@gmail.com
Swimming (Girls) Ron Shumaker rod@shumakerpdt.com

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball Andrew Hoover pastorandyfoc@gmail.com
JV Baseball Ryan Seibert lmhbaseball@yahoo.com
Junior High V Boys Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Boys Soccer Matthew Janelli janellimf@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Girls Soccer Alexa Esbenshade alexajoy20@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Rhonda Stoltzfus jeffandrhonda@frontier.com
Varsity Boys Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Head Coach) Tracy Kauffman kauffmantl@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Track & Field (Throws) Rich Kramer rkramer185@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Distance) N/A N/A
Varsity Track & Field (Sprints) Robert Wolpert robertwolp00@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Jumps) Ashley Ellis anellis@millersville.edu
Junior High Track & Field (Head Coach) Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Junior High Track & Field (Assistant) Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Volleyball Gary Martin gkmartin6@yahoo.com
JV Boys Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com