Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email/Phone Number
Varsity Cross Country Charity Kadwill clb5005@gmail.com
JV Cross Country Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Cross Country Robert Kanagy rakanagy@gmail.com
Varsity Field Hockey Karisten Buckwalter buckwalterkn@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Field Hockey Kelly Leone keledleone@comcast.net
Varsity Golf Corey Wenger coreywenger2@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Soccer Fred Winey wineyfk@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Soccer Sean Boer boersr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Soccer Andrew Keener akeener11@gmail.com
JV Girls Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Tennis Brent Hartzler hartzlerbl@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Girls Volleyball Julie Hoin jlhoin@lancaster.k12.pa.us
JV Girls Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com
Junior High Girls Volleyball Freddie Vargas (717) 725-2497

Winter Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball Geoff Groff groffgc@lancastermennonite.org
JV Boys Basketball Seth Buckwalter buckwaltersh@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High V Boys Basketball Mike Natale natalemr@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Boys Basketball Eric Kemp 3elkemp3230@gmail.com
Junior High 7th Grade Boys Basketball Christian Kemp chkemp@millersville.edu
Varsity Girls Basetball Dani Zeamer DaniZeamer@yahoo.com
JV Girls Basketball Trevor Orr orrtre@ycs.k12.pa.us
Junior High V Girls Basketball Bernt King kingwb@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High JV Girls Basketball David Barton davidbarton07@hotmail.com
Bowling Bob Koenig robert_koenig@solanco.k12.pa.us
Chess Cedric Steiner steinercd@lancastermennonite.org

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Sport Coach Email
Varsity Baseball Eric Hollinger hollingerer@lancastermennonite.org
JV Baseball Ryan Seibert lmhbaseball@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Nicole Valinteno ladyteno14@gmail.com
Junior High V Boys Soccer Justin Houghton jhoughton67@gmail.com
Junior High JV Boys Soccer Duane Evans evansdm@lancastermennonite.org
Junior High Girls Soccer Kiersten Hatch kierstenmariehatch@gmail.com
Varsity Softball Andy Allison allisonam@lancastermennonite.org
JV Softball Rhonda Stoltzfus jeffandrhonda@frontier.com
Varsity Boys Tennis Dennis Maust claymaust@gmail.com
Varsity Track & Field (Head Coach) Tracy Kauffman anetlk@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Throws) Rich Kramer rkramer185@comcast.net
Varsity Track & Field (Distance) Accepting Applications
Varsity Track & Field (Sprints) Accepting Applications
Varsity Track & Field (Jumps) Accepting Applications
Junior High Track & Field (Head Coach) Accepting Applications
Junior High Track & Field (Assistant) Bob Koenig Robert_Koenig@solanco.k12.pa.us
Junior High Track & Field (Assistant) Lee Thurber thurberlr@lancastermennonite.org
Varsity Boys Volleyball Gary Martin gkmartin6@yahoo.com
JV Boys Volleyball Kendall Garber kjgarber@gmail.com